This collection includes ALL of the bestselling Steel Infidels books. There are NO cliffhangers or cheating and HEA’s are guaranteed! The Steel Infidels are Georgia boys who ride fast, love hard and take care of family and the MC. Look for special surprises from cover models Travis DesLaurier and Leo Taylor in Thunderclap (Book 4) and Take Down (Book 5).

The Steel Infidels Complete Series includes: Safe House, Liberated, Steel Justice, Thunderclap, and Take Down.



She thinks I’m her Guardian Angel.

I know I’m her worst nightmare.




This time the player has met his match. Sam…I admit it. I’m a player. I adore women and they love me. I’ve never met a woman that I couldn’t wrap around my body with only a smile and a sexy wink. Until Lila blew into town.

For the first time in my life, my tricks aren’t working. I want her and she thinks I’m nothing more than a two-bit thug. It’s time for the player to up his game.


Bikers, babes, and booze. Three things I lived for, all in one dirty package when I decided to throw my brother’s bachelor party at the Panama City Bike Rally.

Then she came along and screwed up everything. She’s Big Roy’s property, and he owns her. The Prez of the Liberators MC is used to getting what he wants, and he won’t let her go without a fight. Neither will I. I’ll see him burn in hell before I let him touch her ever again.


Meet the man who started it all…

Flint Mason. Lawyer by day… bad boy biker by night.

Don't be shy, get in touch!

Get updates on new releases and special sales! No spam guaranteed.